Contact

Southover Bonfire Society admin@southoverbs.com
Society Secretary secretary@southoverbs.com
Membership membership@southoverbs.com
Captain of Monks, Jon Walter: monks@southoverbs.com
Captain of Buccaneers, Pat O’Toole: buccaneers@southoverbs.com
Captain of Smugglers, Richard Moore: smugglers@southoverbs.com
Captain of Firesite, Matthew Stuart: firesite@southoverbs.com
Outmeetings:  outmeetings@southoverbs.com
Website queries website@southoverbs.com